Direttivo Fiadel

N.
Matr.
Cognome Nome
Telefono
Mail
Sede
01
6069 Angelini Antonino  3403634929 antonino.angelini@libero.it
BRA
02 6916 Bruno Giovanni  3286856923  giovanni.bruno@rapspa.it
BRA
03
6218 Calafiore  Antonino  3490952266 Coopdisangiuseppe@gmail.com
BRA
04 6781 Carollo Antonina  3471293477  carollo.antonia@virgilio.it
PTA
05
5778 Chibbaro Giuseppe 3921482098  N.D.
BRN
06 6474 Cordaro Salvatore N.D. N.D.
BLR
07 6523 Cocuzza Giuseppe  3470808329  N.D.
BLR
08 6539 Palazzolo Vincenzo N.D. N.D.
BLR
09 7241 Correnti Claudio 3200004200 Sicano100@libero.it
BRN
10 6215 Cusumano Vincenzo  N.D.  N.D.
BRN
11 6915 Cuffaro Felice  3335776131  felice.cuffaro@fiadelrap.it
BRA
12 7585 Dragotto Giuseppe 3284598468 dragottogiuseppe@alice.it
PTP
13
5849
Giglio Domenico  3485406268  gigliotomtom@live.it
BRN
14
5849
Guadagna Vincenzo 3203469700 vincenzo.guadagna@fiadelrap.it
BRN
15
5087
Ingraiti Francesco
3281269354
ciccio1929@hotmail.it
BRN
16 6242 Milazzo Luisa  3290163888  luisa.milazzo@gmail.com
PTA
17 7705 Nicosia Rosario  3297208023  rosarione89@gmail.it
BRA
18 6660 Palazzo Ignazio  3396277983  ignazio.palazzo@fiadelrap.it
BRN
19
6035 Paradiso Emiliano 3481514668 emiliano.paradiso@rapspa.it
BRA
20 6188 Ribaudo Carmelo  3481514475  N.D.
BRN
21 7276 Scaglione Roberta 3332059581 roberta.scaglione@alice.it
BRA
 22 7698 Sciacca Roberto  3281095005  sroberto06@hotmail.it
BRA
 23  7631  Sparacio Giuseppe  3202915750  sparaciogiuseppe81@hotmail.it
BRA